CLUB

Home » Club

Bestuursploeg

Geert Claes

Voorzitter/Secretaris
geert@tennisclub-sportiva.be

Jurgen De Reyck

Ondervoorzitter/Jeugdcoördinator
jurgen@tennisclub-sportiva.be

Michel Beutels

Penningmeester
michel@tennisclub-sportiva.be

Filip Vercammen

Squash/GDPR
filip@tennisclub-sportiva.be

Christiaan Matthijs

Uitbating cafetaria/Clubtornooien
chris@tennisclub-sportiva.be

Stephanie Nuyens

Tornooien
stephanie@tennisclub-sportiva.be

Tennisschool

Didier Toussaint

Hoofdtrainer Sportiva tennis academy
didier@tennisclub-sportiva.be

Jeugdbestuur

Kiara Wuyts
Matthias Govaerts
Toon
Heyselbergs
Celeste Sels

Jeugdwerking
jeugdbestuur@tennisclub-sportiva.be